Educate Our Legislators

Now is the time to get involved and get to know our legislators.

Please try to contact your Representative and Senator. Ask them to visit Southeast to see first hand how our shop helps our employees become productive citizens of Missouri. If you have the time to contact more than just your legislators, feel free to do so. The more they learn about us, the better. We appreciate your support as we reach out to legislators and share our work with them.

Southeast Represenatives – May 2012

Senate
District
Name
Address
Office
Room
8th
Will Kraus
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 220
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-1464
220
9th
S. Kiki Curls
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 425
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-3158
425
10th
Jolie Justus
P. O. Box 411464
Kansas City, MO 64141
(573) 751-2788
jolie.justus@senate.mo.gov
328
11th
Victor Callahan
101 E. Walnut
Independence, MO 64050
(573) 751-3074
victor.callahan@senate.mo.gov
334
Representatives
District
Name
Address
Office
Room
41st
Brandon Ellington
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 116-5
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-3129
116-5
42nd
Leonard (Jonas) Hughes IV
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 105D
Jefferson City MO 65101 841-9237
(573) 751-1501
leonard.hughes@house.mo.gov
105-D
43rd
Gail McCann Beatty
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 116-2
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-2124
gail.beatty@house.mo.gov
116-2
44th
Jason Kander
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 101-I
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-2437
jason.kander@house.mo.gov
101-I
45th
Jason Holsman
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 105B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-6607
jason.holsman@house.mo.gov
105-B
46th
Kevin McManus
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 101G
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-9469
kevin.mcmanus@house.mo.gov
101-G
47th
Jeff Grisamore
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 205
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-1456
jeff.grisamore@house.mo.gov
205
48th
Gary L. Cross
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 110B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-1459
gary.cross@house.mo.gov
110-B
49th
Tom McDonald
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 135BA
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-9851
tom.mcdonald@house.mo.gov
135-BA
50th
Michael R. Brown
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 130DB
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-7639
michael.brown@house.mo.gov
130-DB
51st
Ira Anders
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 109G
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-5701
ira.anders@house.mo.gov
109-G
52nd
Noel Torpey
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 415B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-3623
noel.torpey@house.mo.gov
415-B
53rd
Brent Lasater
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 115I
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-3674
brent.lasater@house.mo.gov
115-I
54th
Jeanie Lauer
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 415A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-1487
jeanie.laurer@house.mo.gov
415-A
55th
Sheila Solon
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 305B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-8636
sheila.solon@house.mo.gov
305-B
56th
Mike Cierpiot
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 305A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-0907
mike.cierpiot@house.mo.gov
305-A
County Officials
Name
Address
Office
County
Executive
Mike Sanders
415 E. 12th Street, 2nd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
881-3333
CountyExecutive@jacksongov.org
County
Legislator
Bob Spence
302 NW Shagbark
Lee’€™s Summit, MO 64064
(573) 881-4423
(573) 881-1629 (Fax)
bspence@jacksongov.org
County
Legislator
Theresa Garza
415 E. 12th Street, 2nd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
(573) 881-3132
(573) 881-3340 (fax)
tgarza@jacksongov.org