Educate Our Legislators

Now is the time to get involved and get to know our legislators.

Please try to contact your Representative and Senator. Ask them to visit Southeast to see first hand how our shop helps our employees become productive citizens of Missouri. If you have the time to contact more than just your legislators, feel free to do so. The more they learn about us, the better. We appreciate your support as we reach out to legislators and share our work with them.

Southeast Represenatives - 

Senate
District
Name
Address
Office
8th
Mike Cierpiot
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 431
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-1464
9th
S. Kiki Curls
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 434
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-3158
10th
Jeanie Lester Riddle
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm 417
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2757
jeanie.riddle@senate.mo.gov
11th
John Rizzo
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm 425
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-3074
john.rizzo@senate.mo.gov
Representatives
District
Name
Address
Office
41st
Randy Pietzman
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 408B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-9459
42nd
Bart Korman
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 113
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-2689
bart.korman@house.mo.gov
43rd
Jay Houghton
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 413A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-3649
jay.houghton@house.mo.gov
44th
Cheri Toalson Reisch
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 110A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-1169
cheri.toalson-reisch@house.mo.gov
45th
Kip Kendrick
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 106B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-4189
kip.kendrick@house.mo.gov
46th
Martha Stevens
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 105E
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-9753
martha.stevens@house.mo.gov
47th
Chuck Basye
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 409B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-1501
chuck.basye@house.mo.gov
48th
Dave Muntzel
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 235BB
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-0169
dave.muntzel@house.mo.gov
49th
Travis Fitzwater
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 410A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-5226
travis.fitzwater@house.mo.gov
50th
Sara Walsh
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 236B
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-2134
sara.walsh@house.mo.gov
51st
Dean Dohrman
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 415A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-2204
dean.dohrman@house.mo.gov
52nd
Nathan Beard
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 233A
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-9774
nathan.beard@house.mo.gov
53rd
Glen Kolkmeyer
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 402
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-1462
glen.kolkmeyer@house.mo.gov
54th
Dan Houx
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 116A-1
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-3850
dan.houx@house.mo.gov
55th
Rick Brattin Jr.
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 114C
(573) 751-3783
rick.brattin@house.mo.gov
56th
Jack Bondon
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 201F
Jefferson City MO 65101
(573) 751-2175
jack.bondon@house.mo.gov
County Officials
Name
Address
Office
County
Executive
Frank White
415 E. 12th Street, 2nd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
881-3333
CountyExecutive@jacksongov.org